Make sure that the Permalink Settings are not Plain (the default), if plain is enabled it will cause errors when syncing to ExportYourStore. Feel free to choose any of the other options.

This is found under Settings > Permalinks as can be seen below.


Don't forget to save afterwards. That's it!

Did this answer your question?